Welcome, Kapamilya. Please or

Author Topic: Introduce Yourselves! (OT)  (Read 302563 times)

Novaworldz

• View Profile
Re: Introduce Yourselves! (OT)
« Reply #30 on: December 07, 2012, 04:48:28 AM »
Hi Ray C. here from The Lone Star State or better known as HTown! Im an accountant and have 5 beautiful kids .Im just glad to see you guys have this website up and running again...and i am a solid Kapamilya, just wish that they have more gameshows, hehehe...Happy Holidays guys from Houston...thanks  :)

TFC Godfather

• Global Moderator
  • Kapamilya Legend
    • View Profile
    • TFC Godfather Facebook
« Reply #31 on: December 07, 2012, 05:02:52 AM »
Hi Ray C. here from The Lone Star State or better known as HTown! Im an accountant and have 5 beautiful kids .Im just glad to see you guys have this website up and running again...and i am a solid Kapamilya, just wish that they have more gameshows, hehehe...Happy Holidays guys from Houston...thanks  :)
Welcome here Ray from Houston. I'm Joey from Queens, New York. Wow 5 kids... any of them have Star Magic quality? :)

Up and running again? Have you been on our boards before?

Ahhh well Minute To Win It will soon air. Sad that DOND doesn't air on TFC North America (I watch it online). Happy Holidays sir and God bless :) Don't be a stranger :)
|||◄+--------| TFC Godfather circa 2003 |--------+►|||

Novaworldz

• View Profile
« Reply #32 on: December 08, 2012, 04:20:43 AM »