Welcome, Kapamilya. Please or

Author Topic: Pasion De Amor (OT)  (Read 253424 times)

AnimeFan23

• View Profile
Re: Pasion De Amor (OT)
« Reply #675 on: August 26, 2015, 09:38:16 PM »
This episode is national Boom Tanga Day with traps and tortures! (Buti pa si Jamie namukhaan agad si Henry.)

That kidnapping house is familiar. Ginamit na siguro yan sa PHR: Paraiso?

4Yondaime4

• View Profile
« Reply #676 on: August 27, 2015, 09:55:10 AM »
did this kidnapping thing or an equivalent to it happen in the original or is this our so called "twist" to the story line?

Joseph3poe

• View Profile
« Reply #677 on: August 28, 2015, 09:17:20 PM »
Hi, everyone. My name is Jonathan Zhao. I am Chinese, and I am living in Philadelphia City, USA as a resident. I came here 3 and a half years ago. I am studying in Community College of Phila. I still think learning English is a different job. I am feeling the more I know, the much more I need to know about them. Sometime is quite sad that I don't even know when can I become master in English. And I am happy to find out this forum, I think I can meet a lot of friends like me here. I believe that this is a nice place to learn English, and meet some friends.
 Greeting,
 Jonathan Zhao

AnimeFan23

• View Profile
« Reply #678 on: September 01, 2015, 06:31:40 PM »
Naging demandahan na ngayon. Enebeyen!
Ilabas na kasi agad ang lahat ng katotohanan!

AnimeFan23

• View Profile
« Reply #679 on: September 04, 2015, 07:16:26 PM »
And the winner is.... Gabriel, Henry and the Lawyer.

Next week puro L-O-S-E-R episodes muna ang mapapanood natin para sa mga Samonte.
Booooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!

AnimeFan23

• View Profile
« Reply #680 on: September 04, 2015, 08:23:59 PM »

Bilang bahagi ng pangalawang yugto ng #pasiondeamor, may magbabalik sa mga susunod na araw! Abangan!
#PDAbook2 #PDAseason2 #PDAbagongyugto #PDAbagongkabanata
(c) pasiondeamor.abscbn

Book 2 is just getting started since 31st of August, kaya tiis-tiisin muna ang paghihintay.