ABS-CBN Forums

Kapamilya Celebrities => Kapamilya Female Stars => Topic started by: TFC Godfather on December 21, 2012, 07:56:39 AM

Title: Kapamilya Female Stars: Index
Post by: TFC Godfather on December 21, 2012, 07:56:39 AM
Kapamilya Female Index

[Order by first name; last name]

---A---
Agot Isidro (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/agot-isidro-(ot)/)
Ai-Ai Delas Alas (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/ai-ai-delas-alas-(ot)/)
Aiko Climaco (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/aiko-climaco-(ot)/)
Aiko Melendez (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/aiko-melendez-(ot)/)
Aiza Seguerra (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/aiza-seguerra-(ot)/)
Akiko Solon (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/akiko-solon-(ot)/)
Alex Gonzaga (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/alex-gonzaga-(ot)/)
Alexa Ilacad (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/alexa-ilacad-(ot)/)
Alexandra Macanan (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/alexandra-macanan-(ot)/)
Alodia Gosiengfiao (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/alodia-gosiengfiao-(ot)/)
Amy Nobleza (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/amy-nobleza-(ot)/)
Amy Perez (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/amy-perez-(ot)/)
Andi Eigenmann (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/andi-eigenmann-(ot)/)
Andrea Brillantes (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/andrea-brilliantes-(ot)/)
Angel Aquino (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/angel-aquino-(ot)/)
Angel Locsin (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/angel-locsin-(ot)/)
Angeli Gonzales (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/angeli-gonzales-(ot)/)
Angelica Panganiban (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/angelica-panganiban-(ot)/)
Angeline Quinto (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/angeline-quinto-(ot)/)
Anne Curtis (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/its-showtime-hosts/main-host-anne-curtis-(ot)/)
Ann Li (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/ann-li-(ot)/)
Aria Clemente (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/aria-clemente-(ot)/)
Arie Reyes (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/arie-reyes-(ot)/)
Auriette Divina (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/auriette-divina-(ot)/)

---B---
Baby Joy & Baby Red (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/its-showtime-hosts/baby-joy-baby-red-(ot)/)
Bangs Garcia (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/bangs-garcia-(ot)/)
Bea Alonzo (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/bea-alonzo-(ot)/)
Bianca Casado (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/bianca-casado-(ot)/)
Bianca Gonzalez (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/bianca-gonzales-(ot)/)
Bianca Manalo (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/bianca-manalo-(ot)/)

---C---
Carmen Soo (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/carmen-soo-(ot)/)
Carmina Villaroel (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/carmina-villaroel-(ot)/)
Cathy Remperas (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/cathy-remperas-(ot)/)
Ces Drilon (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/ces-drilon-(ot)/)
Chacha Canete (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/chacha-canete-(ot)/)
Charee Pineda (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/charee-pineda-(ot)/)
Charlene Gonzales (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/charlene-gonzales-(ot)/)
Charo Santos-Concio (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/charo-santos-concio-(ot)/)
Cherry Pie Picache (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/cherry-pie-picache-(ot)/)
Chienna Filomeno (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/chienna-filomeno-(ot)/)
Coleen Garcia (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/its-showtime-hosts/coleen-garcia-(ot)/)
Cristine Reyes (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/cristine-reyes-(ot)/)

---D---
Dawn Zulueta (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/dawn-zulueta-(ot)/)
Deniesse Joaquin (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/deniesse-joaquin-(ot)/)
Denise Laurel (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/denise-laurel-(ot)/)
Desiree Del Valle (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/desiree-del-valle-(ot)/)
Devon Seron (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/devon-seron-(ot)/)
Diana Zubiri (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/diana-zubiri-(ot)/)
Dimples Romana (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/dimples-romana-(ot)/)
Dionne Monsanto (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/dionne-monsanto-(ot)/)
Divine Maitland-Smith (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/divine-maitland-smith-(ot)/)

---E---
Eda Nolan (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/eda-nolan-(ot)/)
Ella Cruz (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/ella-cruz-(ot)/)
Ellen Adarna (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/ellen-adarna-(ot)/)
Emmanuelle Vera (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/emmanuelle-vera-(ot)/)
Empress Schuck (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/empress-schuck-(ot)/)
Erich Gonzales (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/erich-gonzales-(ot)/)
Erin Ocampo (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/erin-ocampo-(ot)/)
Eula Valdez (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/eula-valdez-(ot)/)

---F---
Fretzie Bercede (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/fretzie-bercede-(ot)/)

---G---
Gretchen Barretto (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/gretchen-barretto-(ot)/)
Gretchen Fullido (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/gretchen-fullido-(ot)/)
G Tongi (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/g-toengi-(ot)/)

---H---
Helga Krapf (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/helga-krapf-(ot)/)

---I---
Ina Feleo (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/ina-feleo-(ot)/)
Ingrid Dela Paz (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/ingrid-dela-paz-(ot)/)
Iya Villania (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/iya-villania-(ot)/)
Iza Calzado (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/iza-calzado-(ot)/)

---J---
Jane Oineza (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/jane-oineza-(ot)/)
Janella Salvador (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/janella-salvador-(ot)/)
Janice de Belen (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/janice-de-belen-(ot)/)
Janine Berdin (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/janine-berdin-(ot)/)
Janine Tugonon (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/janine-tugonon-(ot))
Jed Montero (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/jed-montero-(ot)/)
Jessica Connelly (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/jessica-connelly-(ot)/)
Jessy Mendiola (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/jessy-mendiola-(ot)/)
Jewel Mische (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/jewel-mische-(ot)/)
Jodi Sta. Maria (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/jodi-sta-maria-(ot)/)
Judy Ann Santos (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/judy-ann-santos-(ot)/)
Julia Barretto (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/julia-barretto-(ot)/)
Julia Klarisse Base (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/julia-klarisse-base-(ot)/)
Julia Montes (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/julia-montes-(ot)/)
Juris Fernandez (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/juris-fernandez-(ot)/)

---K---
Kakai Bautista (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kakai-bautista-(ot)/)
Karylle (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/its-showtime-hosts/main-host-karylle-(ot)/)
Karen Davila (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/karen-davila-(ot)/)
Karen Reyes (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/karen-reyes-(ot)/)
Kathryn Bernardo (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kathryn-bernardo-(ot)/)
Kaye Abad (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kaye-abad-(ot)/)
K Brosas (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/k-brosas-(ot)/)
KC Concepcion (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kc-concepcion-(ot)/)
Kelly Nakashini (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kelly-nakashini-(ot)/)
Kim Chiu (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kim-chiu-(ot)/)
Kim de Guzman (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kim-de-guzman-(ot)/)
Kiray Celis (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kiray-celis-(ot)/)
Kitkat (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kitkat-(ot)/)
K-La Rivera (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/k-la-rivera-(ot)/)
Korina Sanchez (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/korina-sanchez-(ot)/)
Kris Aquino (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kris-aquino-(ot)/)
Kristel Fulgar (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kristel-fulgar-(ot)/)
Kristine Hermosa (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kristine-hermosa-(ot)/)
Kyline Alcantara (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kyline-alcantara-(ot)/)
KZ Tandingan (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/kz-tandingan-(ot)/)

---L---
Larah Claire Sabroso (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/larah-claire-sabroso-(ot)/)
Laureen Uy (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/laureen-uy-(ot)/)
Lea Salonga (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/the-coaches/%27the-voice-that-conquered-the-world%27-lea-salonga-(ot)/)
Linn Oeymo (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/linn-oeymo-(ot)/)
Liza Soberano (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/hope-soberano-(ot)/)

---M---
Maja Salvador (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/maja-salvador-(ot)/)
Malou de Guzman (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/malou-de-guzman-(ot)/)
Maricar Reyes (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/maricar-reyes-(ot)/)
Maricel Soriano (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/maricel-soriano-(ot)/)
Marlann Flores (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/marlann-flores-(ot)/)
Meg Imperial (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/meg-imperial-(ot))
Megan Young (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/megan-young-(ot)/)
Melai Cantiveros (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/melai-cantiveros-ang-prinsesa-ng-masa/)
Melissa Ricks (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/melissa-ricks-(ot)/)
Michelle Vito (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/michelle-vito-(ot)/)
Mikylla Ramirez (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/mikylla-ramirez-(ot)/)
Miles Ocampo (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/miles-ocampo-(ot)/)
Mutya Orquia (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/mutya-orquia-(ot)/)
Myrtle Sarrosa (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/myrtle-sarrosa-(ot)/)

---N---
Neri Naig (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/neri-naig-(ot)/)
Nikki Gil (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/nikki-gil-(ot)/)

---O---

---P---
Pamu Pamorada (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/pamu-pamorada-(ot)/)
Phoemela Baranda (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/phoemela-baranda-(ot)/)
Pia Romero (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/pia-romero-(ot)/)
Pilar Pilapil (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/pilar-pilapil-(ot)/)
Pokwang (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/pokwang-(ot)/)
Precious Lara Quigaman (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/precious-lara-quigaman-(ot)/)
Princess Velasco (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/princess-velasco-(ot)/)

---Q---

---R---
Regine Angeles (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/regine-angeles-(ot)/)
Rica Peralejo (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/rica-peralejo-(ot)/)

---S---
Saicy Aguila (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/saicy-aguila-(ot)/)
Sandara Park (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/sandara-park-(ot)/)
Sarah Geronimo (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/sarah-geronimo-(ot)/)
Shaina Magdayao (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/shaina-magdayao-(ot)/)
Sharlene San Pedro (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/sharlene-san-pedro/)
Sheryl Cruz (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/sheryl-cruz-(ot)/)
Sitti Navarro (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/sitti-navarro-(ot)/)
Sofia Andres (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/sofia-andres-(ot)/)
Sofia Miralles (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/sofia-miralles-(ot)/)
Sue Ramirez (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/sue-ramirez-(ot)/)
Sunshine Cruz (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/sunshine-cruz-(ot)/)
Sunshine Garcia (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/sunshine-garcia-(ot)/)

---T---
Tetchie Agbayani (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/tetchie-agbayani-(ot)/)
Tin Patrimonio (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/tin-patrimonio-(ot)/)
Tippy Dos Santos (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/tippy-dos-santos-(ot)/)
Toni Gonzaga (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/toni-gonzaga-(ot)/)
Tricia Santos (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/tricia-santos-(ot)/)

---U---

---V---
Valerie Concepcion (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/valerie-concepcion-(ot)/)
Venus Raj (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/venus-raj-(ot)/)
Vina Morales (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/vina-morales-(ot)/)

---W---

---X---
Xyriel Manabat (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/xyriel-manabat-(ot)/)

---Y---
Yam Concepcion (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/yam-concepcion-(ot)/)
Yen Santos (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/yen-santos-(ot)/)
Yeng Constantino (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/yeng-constantino-(ot)/)
Ynna Asistio (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/ynna-asistio-(ot)/)

---Z---
Zia Quizon (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/zia-padilla-(ot)/)
Zsa Zsa Padilla (http://forums.abs-cbn.com/female-kapamilya-stars/zsa-zsa-padilla-(ot)/)
Title: Re: Kapamilya Female Stars: Index
Post by: TFC Godfather on December 21, 2012, 08:01:15 AM
Comment only if there are errors in links or threads that need to be added above. Thank you. :D
Title: Re: Kapamilya Female Stars: Index
Post by: billicent_1219 on May 06, 2017, 03:17:33 PM
Edit: wala na po sa ABS-CBN sina Marlann Flores at Meg Imperial.
Title: Re: Kapamilya Female Stars: Index
Post by: billicent_1219 on January 26, 2018, 02:05:47 PM
Paki-strikeout na po ang threads nina

Cathy Remperas (moved to GMA)
Devon Seron (moved to GMA)
Dionne Monsanto (moved to GMA)
Ella Cruz (wala siyang TV contract after signing a management deal with Viva)
Ina Feleo (moved to GMA)
K-La Rivera (moved to GMA)
Kyline Alcantara (moved to GMA)
Meg Imperial (moved to GMA)
Megan Young (balik-GMA)
Sunshine Cruz (balik-GMA)